PLEASE JOIN THE CHAMBER IN WELCOMING THE NEWEST MEMBERS VISIT AND CHECK OUT THEIR SERVICES

Pair A Dice, Taylor Van Zyl
Rancho Rio, 1325 N. Tegner St, Wickenburg, AZ85390
(970)379-3091
Carriage Rides
Sponsor:  Rancho Rio

Premier Documents, Michael & Stephanie Maloney
14985 W. Bell Rd., Ste. 125, Surprise, Az85374
(602)371-8898
smaloney@premieraz.netwww.PremierAZ.net
Document Services & Estate Planning Solutions
Sponsor:  Chamber Staff

The Pie Cabinet & Coffee Bar, Justin Aldred Escamilla/ Kendra Aldred
1235 W. Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ85390
(928)684-9983
thepiecabinet@gmail.com
Restaurant/ Coffee Bar
Sponsor: Chamber Staff

Sandy Bobbitt
3598 Stampede Drive, Wickenburg, AZ85390
(928)848-6559, sandybabbitt@gmail.com
Associate member

Toasty Tans, Sheryl Mills
55 S. Tegner Street, Wickenburg, AZ85390
(928)684-3932, (928)232-9796
Sheryl@wickenburgtanningsalon.com
Tanning Salon/ Massage Therapist
Sponsor:  Mills Painting

Hassayampa Paint & Supply, Jordon Mills
51023 N. Hwy 60/89, Wickenburg, AZ85390
(928)684-2657/ (928)231-7801
hassayampapaintandsupply@gmail.com
Paint Store/ Contractor Supplies

Golden Heart Senior Care, Phil Kennedy & Angie Swaim
17220 N. Boswell Blvd, Ste 123w, Sun City, AZ85373
phil@goldenheartaz.com angie@goldenheartaz.com
www.goldenheartaz.com
Senior Healthcare Services
Sponsor:  Chamber Staff

US Health Advisors, Angel Aguirre
3200 N. Hayden Road, Suite 210, Scottsdale, AZ85251
(602)717-0601
angel.aguirre@ushadvisors.com
www.ushahagent.com/Angie Aguirre
Healthcare Insurance
Sponsor:  Chamber Staff

Kent and Cheryl Huntington
245 North Stirrup Drive, Wickenburg, 85390
(503)805-0690
Email: kentncheryl@icloud.com
Sponsor:  Pat and Linda Brewster
Associate Member

Triad Steel Services, Inc., Lloyd Brown
3640 North Sabin Brown Road, Wickenburg, 85390
(602)714-9770
Email: lloyd@triadsteel.com
Sponsor:  Chamber Staff
Steel Buildings

Hidden Hacienda, Jamie Walma
36001 South Moreton Road, Wickenburg, 85390
(478)299-2791  
Email:  rvroperelax@gmail.com  Website:  HiddenHaciendaAZ.com 
Sponsor:  Jorja Beal, Arizona Legends Realty